Meet the Staff


Mrs C Clowes

Class 1 - Foundation Stage leader

Miss K Bateman

Class 4 - Educational Visits Coordinator

Miss N Scappaticci

Class 7

Mr C D'Souza- ICT and Website leader

Class 10

Miss P Lawton

Class 13 

Mrs C Johnson- Georgraphy subject leader

 Vice principal

Mrs J White

Class 2 - Art and Design subject leader

Ms H Wright

Class 5 - Science subject leader

Miss K Brown

Class 8

Mrs C Shoesmith

Mrs S Kralj- Gifted and talented and D&T subject leader

Class 11

Miss Needham- English subject leader










Class 3

Mrs D Dene

Class 6 - RE subject leader

Miss S Maxwell

Class 9 - Mr Hughes 

PE subject leader

 Class 12 

  Miss B Wood- History subject leader

Class 14

Miss G Wright


Mrs C Clowes - Principal

Mrs J White - Vice Principal



Teaching Staff

Class 1   Rec  Miss K Bateman

Class 2   Rec  Ms H Wright

Class 3   Y1   Mrs D Dene

Class 4   Y1   Miss N Scappaticci

Class 5   Y2   Miss K Brown

Class 6   Y2   Miss S Maxwell

Class 7   Y3   Mr C d'Souza

Class 8   Y3   Mrs C Shoesmith and Mrs S Kralj

Class 9   Y4   Mr A Hughes          

Class 10  Y4   Miss P Lawton

Class 11   Y5   Miss A Needham

Class 12   Y5  Miss B Wood

Class 13  Y6   Mrs C Johnson

Class 14  Y6  Miss G Wright



Support Staff

Miss N Jackson- Child Centred Support Officer


Mrs R Abraham – Teaching Assistant

Ms C Booth - Teaching Assistant

Mrs A Koido - Teaching Assistant

Mrs K Higham - Teaching Assistant

Mrs H McLennon - Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Whiteway - Teaching Assistant

Mrs N Little - Teaching Assistant

Mrs P Tapp - HLTA

Mrs K Higham - Teaching Assistant

Miss J Begum - HLTA

Miss L Butler - Teaching Assistant

Ms E Daniels - Teaching Assistant

Miss T Powell- Teaching Assistant

Mrs A Bardsley- Teaching Assistant

Mrs G Khan- Teaching Assistant

Mr S Altar-Khattak- Teaching Assistant

Mrs E Fawbert- Teaching Assistant

Ms N Morris- Teaching Assistant


Office Support Staff

Mrs A Tidsey – Bursar

Miss L Strafford- Senior Administration Officer 

Mrs H Wells - Administration Officer

Mrs R Abraham- Administration Officer



Maintenance Staff

Mr B Toole - Maintenance Officer

Mrs A McKie - Maintenance staff

Mrs M Walker - Maintenance staff

Mr J McCarthy - Maintenance staff


Kitchen Staff

Mrs A McDonald – Supervisor

Mrs L Chowdhuri – Assistant cook

Mrs F Mahmood - Kitchen Assistant

 Mrs S Cheema-Kistchen Assistant


Mid-day Staff

Mrs U Pandya      Miss A Aldcroft

Ms M Walker        Miss R Allen-Ratcliffe     

Mrs N Morris         Mrs E Wilkinson

Miss R Kay             Miss J Griffies



Strictly 4 Kids

Adel Wray - Supervisor

Sam Bagnall

Vicky Fitzgerald

Uma Pandya